Ortsvereine

SPD Ortsverein Bad König

Vorsitzender Klaus-Dieter Horn

Höhenstraße 45

64732 Bad König

Kontakt@spd-badkoenig.de

www.spd-badkoenig.de

 

SPD Ortsverein Beerfelden

Vorsitzender Hans-Jürgen Löw
Birkenhöhe 29
64743 Beerfelden
HansJuergen.Loew@t-online.de

www.spd-beerfelden.de

 

SPD Ortsverein Brensbach

Vorsitzender Christian Senker

Hanse Lucke 17

64395 Brensbach

christian.senker@gmx.de

www.spd-brensbach.de

 

SPD Ortsverein Breuberg

Vorsitzende Sabrina Klingenberg
Mühlhäuser Str. 35
64747 Breuberg /Rai-Breitenbach
klingenberg@spd-breuberg.de

www.spd-breuberg.de

 

SPD Ortsverein Brombachtal

Vorsitzender Ralf Drexelius

Friedhofsweg 4a

64753 Brombachtal

ralf-drexelius@web.de

www.spd-brombachtal.de

 

SPD Ortsverein Erbach

Vorsitzende Nicole Kelbert-Gerbig
Friedrich-Ebert-Str.1
64711 Erbach

www.spd-erbach.de

 

SPD Ortsverein Fränkisch-Crumbach

Vorsitzender Thomas Wießmann
Friedhofstraße 43
64407 Fränkisch-Crumbach
thomaswiessmann@gmx.de


www.spd-fraenkisch-crumbach.de

 

SPD Ortsverein Hesseneck

Vorsitzender Thomas Ihrig
Ringstraße 11
64754 Hesseneck
thomas.ihrig@t-online.de

 

SPD Ortsverein Höchst

Vorsitzender Karlheinz Amos

Mümling-Grumbacher Straße 12

64739 Höchst

vorstand@spd-hoechst-odenwald.de

www.spd-hoechst-odenwald.de

 

SPD Ortsverein Lützelbach

Vorsitzender Uwe Olt
Birkenweg 4
64750 Lützelbach
olt@luetzelbach.de

www.spd-luetzelbach.de

 

SPD Ortsverein Michelstadt

Vorsitzende Klementine Dingeldein
Friedrich-Ebert-Straße 3
64720 Michelstadt
dingeldein-zimmerei@t-online.de

www.spd-michelstadt.de

 

SPD Ortsverein Mossautal

Vorsitzender Matthias Brenner

Eichenstraße 15

64756 Mossautal 

m@horizontal-design.de

www.spd-mossautal.de 

 

 

SPD Ortsverein Olfen

Vorsitzender Horst Schnur
Alte Straße 33
64743 Beerfelden
horstschnur@gmx.de

 

SPD Ortsverein Reichelsheim

Vorsitzender Heinz Gläser

Alter Weg 37

64385 Reichelsheim

vorstand@spd-reichelsheim-odw.de

www.spd-reichelsheim-odw.de

 

SPD Ortsverein Rothenberg

Vorsitzende Brigitte Heckmann
Hochstraße 2
64757 Rothenberg
B.Heckmann@awo-odenwald.de

 

SPD Ortsverein Steinbach

Vorsitzender Hans Klar
An der Kalksteingrube 3
64720 Michelstadt/Steinbach
H.Klar@spd-steinbach.de

www.spd-steinbach.de

 

SPD Ortsverein Vielbrunn

Vorsitzende Sabrina Weber

Ohrnbachtalstraße 58

64720 Michelstadt/Vielbrunn

Sabrina.Vielbrunn@web.de

www.spd-vielbrunn.de

 
 

WebsoziCMS 3.5.3.9 - 002851898 -